The network is steered by four elected network members who form the board. They are responsible for the strategic development of the network. The current board consists of AbdelsameeBanu, Silke and Yvonne.

The board receives administrative support from  Silvana NaguibAnton Sienknecht and Sarah Herke of the MitOst e.V. If you have any questions regarding the network, please drop us a line at: info(at)


The picture shows us together with our local host Catherine at our Coordination Meeting in Marseille in September 2018